The Littlest Sensible

Catch it all from the beginning in The Littlest Sensible. Samuel B. Sensible grows and grows right before your eye as he meets the world for the very first it.

Clap, jump, giggle and laugh with Samuel step by step in this sixteen part adventure for kids as the fun of learning how to read connect with children on their level.

Samuel faces all of the same challenges that so many kids face as they embark on the adventure of learning about this giant world for the very first time. 

Volume one-Brining Home Baby Samuel

Volume two-Samuel Say Ahh

Volume three- All for Samuel to see

Volume four-Why do I have to wear that

Volume five-Samuel’s Great Big Summer Splash

Volume six-Samuel and the Giant Snow Flake

Volume seven-Samuel’s Trickier Treat

Volume eight- Samuel Finds the Easter Bunny’s Giant Egg

Volume nine- Look at Me, Look at Me

Volume ten- Samuel and His Best Friend Marcus

Volume eleven- Samuel! Big Kids Don’t Cry in Kindergarten

Volume twelve- Samuel and his Four Best Friends

Volume thirteen- Samuel and Bobby B. Badly

Volume fourteen- Samuel's Growl at the Roaring Zoo

Volume fifteen- Samuel! Samuel! Pass the Ball

Volume sixteen- Good by Kindergarten